Poslušajte Ziltoid radio

Ziltoid the Omniscient, vesoljsko bitje glasbenega mojstra Devina Townsenda je dobilo svojo oddajo.

Devin Townsend: “The Z2 Project has now officially started and Z Radio is just one little element of it all. We’ve teamed up with TeamRock Radio to run the first couple of episodes and hopefully you’ll like them enough for Ziltoid to make some more.

Z2 bo nadaljevanje albuma Ziltoid the Omniscient.






Seznam komadov v radijski oddaji Ziltoid:
2:55 Samael – On Earth
7:13 Owl City – Fireflies
10:25 Shining – Madness And The Damage Done
16:59 Sleepytime Gorilla Museum – The Donkey-Headed Adversary Of Humanity Opens The Discussion
22:05 Spice Girls – Spice Up Your Life
25:29 Daft Punk – Derezzed
28:12 Meshuggah – Do Not Look Down
32:57 Lou Bega – Mambo No. 5 (A Little Bit Of…)
37:27 Minor Threat – Straight Edge
38:15 Enya – Orinoco Flow
40:03 deadmau5 – One Trick Pony
43:32 Gojira – Backbone
48:05 The Prodigy – Run With The Wolves
52:57 Black Dogs – Savages
55:44 Vengaboys – We like to Party!

Povezani članki: